Contact

Shanghai Dasheng Health Products Manufacture Co.,Ltd

Add:228 Shihui Road, Songjiang, Shanghai 201613, China

www.dashengmask.com

Tel:      Fax:86+21-57784148

Mail:

Sales Dept:

Name:Jenny Wu

jenny@dashengmask.com

Name:Vincent Weng

vincent@dashengmask.com

Name:Oscar Zhu

dasheng@dashengmask.com

Name:Steven Jin

steven@dashengmask.com

Logistics Dept:

Name:Jason Zhang

logistics@dashengmask.com

Financial Dept:

Name:Lu Juanhong

accounts@dashengmask.com

General Manager:

Name:Michael Zhang

zhang@dashengmask.com

Contact Us Now
Your Name*

This field is required.

Your E-mail*

This field is required.

Company*

This field is required.

Phone Number*

This field is required.

Your Message*

This field is required.

Submit
Scroll to top