Contact

Shanghai Dasheng Health Products Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Add:228 Shihui Road, Songjiang, Shanghai 201613, China

www.dashengmask.com

Tel:86+21-57783126      Fax:86+21-57784148

Mail:sale@dashengmask.com

Sales Dept:

Name:Jenny Wu

Cell:+86 21 3703 6031

Tel:+86 139 1678 7117

jenny@dashengmask.com

Name:Vincent Weng

Cell: +86 21 5778 4591

Tel:+86 180 1771 7119

vincent@dashengmask.com

Name:Oscar Zhu

Cell: +86 21 5778 3633

Tel:+86 139 1793 2695

dasheng@dashengmask.com

Name:Steven Jin

Cell:+86 21 5778 3126

Tel:+86 137 6499 0147

steven@dashengmask.com

Logistics Dept:

Name:Jason Zhang

Cell:+86 21 5778 4590

Tel:+86 158 0096 5351

logistics@dashengmask.com

Financial Dept:

Name:Lu Juanhong

Cell:Tel: +86 21 5778 4051

accounts@dashengmask.com

General Manager:

Name:Michael Zhang

Cell:+86 21 3703 6038

Tel:+86 138 1607 0452

zhang@dashengmask.com

Contact Us Now
Your Name*

This field is required.

Your E-mail*

This field is required.

Company*

This field is required.

Phone Number*

This field is required.

Your Message*

This field is required.

Submit
Scroll to top